Chrysalis Butterfly and CrossLexington Chrysalis #14 For Girls

Lexington Chrysalis #14 For Girls were held February 26-28, 1999 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Chrysalis #14 is "Glorify Thy Name." 


Caterpillars and Team of Flight #14

F14.JPG (57148 bytes)


The following Caterpillars are registered for Flight #14. Please pray that these young women may continue to fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their Chrysalis..

  1. Meaghan Bandy
  2. Katie Beeles
  3. Laura Bowles
  4. Brooke Cain
  5. Bethany Carrick
  6. Kim Colley
  7. Leann Ferguson
  8. Nitashia Fryman
  9. Lauren Harned
  10. Lauren Henry
  11. Davina Jointer
  12. Darci Leach
  13. Sarah Leckie
  14. Elizabeth Leopold
  15. Sarah Martin
  16. Lora Miller
  17. Amanda Morris
  18. Erin Pearsall
  19. Jill Pollack
  20. Christy Reasor
  21. Jennifer Seitz
  22. Blaire Shields
  23. Karen Southgate
  24. Elizabeth VanHoose
  25. Jamie Wilhite
  26. Stephanie Wingate
  27. Kate Winter


Team Members

Lay Director
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Sandy Buttry
Asst Lay Director Retha Hicks
Asst Lay Director
Margie Groves
Asst Lay Director - Youth
Kelly Buttry
Spiritual Director
(God's Gift to You)
Don Crowson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(God Forgives You)
Tim Johnson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(God Designed You)
Anne Kleinschmidt
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Go Empowers You)
Stan Lewis
Asst Spiritual Dir
(God Loves You)
Kathy Swango
Music Leader - Adult
Cathy Turner
Music - Youth Michelle Whisman
Board Rep (Marriage) Joey Groves
Prayer Vigil - Adult Carolyn Hayes
Prayer Vigil - Youth Melody Henry
Youth Table Leader
(Christian Growth Through Study)
Amanda Beverly
Youth Table Leader Margaret Fannin
Youth Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Ann Jackson
Youth Table Leader
April Simpson
Youth Table Leader
(Next Steps)
Marissa Robinson
Youth Table Leader Brooke Dievert
Adult Table Leader
(Communication Through Prayer)
Sondra Stakelin
Adult Table Leader Peggy Greenham
Adult Table Leader
(Single Life)
Susan Henthorn
Adult Table Leader Mary Miller
Adult Table Leader Julie Lindemuth
Adult Table Leader Peggy Wells
Agape/Facilities Leader Erin Singer
Agape/Fac. Asst. Kara Rainey
Agape/Fac. Asst. Charlotte Hooper
Agape/Fac. Asst. Mary Fooks
Agape/Fac. Asst. Joan Sergent
Agape/Fac. Asst. Kerry Holleran
Kitchen Coordinator Kelly Hamilton
Kitchen Asst. Margie Dievert
Kitchen Asst. Debynie Sowder
Clown Communion Stan & Teresa Lewis

Copyright 1999 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright