Chrysalis Butterfly and CrossLexington Chrysalis #17 For Boys

Lexington Chrysalis #17 for Boys will be held May 19-21, 2000 at Cedarmore.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Chrysalis #17 was "Shine Jesus Shine."


Caterpillars and Team of Flight #17

f15.jpg (47978 bytes)


The following Caterpillars are registered for Flight #17. Please pray that these young men may continue to fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their Chrysalis..

  1. Mike DeSalvatore
  2. Casey Hart
  3. Greyson Marcum
  4. Matt McClurg
  5. Ben Miller
  6. Danny Nettleton
  7. Noah Underwood-Sweet
  8. Greg Williams


Team Members

Lay Director
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Steve Adams
Asst Lay Director
Tim Hamilton
Asst Lay Director Frank Heaberlin
Asst Lay Director - Youth
Steve Montgomery
Spiritual Director
(God's Gift to You)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir
(God Sustains You)
Carl Hudson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(God Designed You)
Brian Small
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Go Empowers You)
Don Crowson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(God Loves You)
Fred Wiles
Music Greg DeSalvatore
Music Anthony DeSalvatore
Prayer Vigil - Adult Larry Stebleton
Prayer Vigil - Youth Alex Miller
Table Leader
(Christian Growth Through Study)
Will Shafer
Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Josh Padgett
Table Leader
Chuck Combs
Table Leader
(Next Steps)
Seth Robinson
Table Leader
(Single Life)
Matt Southers
Table Leader
(Communication Through Prayer)
Brad Porter
Table Leader
Mike Phelan
Table Leader Byrian Ramsey
Table Leader David Lockman
Table Leader Bill Anderson
Table Leader Todd Montgomery
Clown Communion Cliff & Kathie Johnson
Agape/Facilities Leader Gary Williams
Agape/Facilities Matt William
Agape/Facilities Courtney Larkin
Agape/Facilities Erin Pearsall
Agape/Facilities Kristy Gill
Agape/Facilities Julie Jobryce
Agape/Facilities Matthew Comstock
Kelly Hamilton
Agape/Facilities Liz VanHoose

Copyright 2000 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright