Chrysalis Butterfly and CrossLexington Chrysalis #23 For Boys

Lexington Chrysalis #23 for Boys was held February 28 - March 2, 2003 at Cedarmore.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Chrysalis #23 was "Enough" by Chris Tomlin.


Caterpillars and Team of Flight #23

f23.jpg (42316 bytes)


The following Caterpillars participated in Flight #23. Please pray that these young men may continue to fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their Chrysalis..

  1. Ryan Copple
  2. Lance Cutshall
  3. Alex Finke
  4. Joshua Hamilton
  5. Chris Handy
  6. Charlie Harris
  7. Simbarashe Kagoro
  8. Ben O'Neal
  9. Brody Ruihley
  10. ** removed at the request of the butterfly
  11. Stephen Squires
  12. Christopher Stinnet
  13. David Wickstrom


Team Members

Lay Director
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Gary Williams
Lay Director in Training Brad Porter
Asst Lay Director
Matt Southers
Asst Lay Director - Youth
(Next Steps)
Teddy Poore
Spiritual Director
(God's Gift to You)
Fred Wiles
Asst Spiritual Dir
(God Sustains You)
Stan Shilffarth
Asst Spiritual Dir
(God Designed You)
Jamie Williams
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Go Empowers You)
Greg DeSalvatore
Asst Spiritual Dir
(God Loves You)
Jerri Williams
Music Jeremy Arnold
Music Assistant Calvin Groves
Prayer Vigil - Adult Tim Hamilton
Prayer Vigil - Youth Scott Nettleton
Table Leader Alex Miller
Table Leader
Jonathan Bryant
Table Leader
Tony Hale
Table Leader Martin Earl
Table Leader
Joe Schuler
Table Asst Joey Groves
Table Asst
Chuck Combs
Table Asst
Will Shafer
Table Asst Brody Ruihley
Table Asst
(Christian Action)
Matthew Perugini
Agape/Facilities Leader Norm Galloway
Agape/Fac. Youth Leader Mike DeSalvatore
Agape/Facilities Landry Fields
Agape/Facilities Greg Williams
Agape/Facilities Matt Williams
Agape/Facilities Dana Clark
Agape/Facilities Matthew Seitz

Copyright 2003 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright