Chrysalis Butterfly and CrossLexington Chrysalis #25 For Boys

Lexington Chrysalis #25 for Boys was held February 27 - 29, 2004 at Cedarmore.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Chrysalis #25 was ??.


Caterpillars and Team of Flight #25


The following Caterpillars participated in Flight #25. Please pray that these young men may continue to fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their Chrysalis..

  1. Matt Blain
  2. Jonathan Carman
  3. Christian Cullip
  4. Wade Grote
  5. William Kiluba
  6. Richard Longgar
  7. Chase Martin
  8. Ryan Pruitt
  9. Aaron Rajchel
  10. Jonathan Stidham
  11. John Tiggelaar
  12. David Williams


Team Members

Lay Director
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Brad Porter
Lay Director in Training Alex Miller
Asst Lay Director
Joe Schuler
Asst Lay Director - Youth
(Next Steps)
Brody Ruihley
Asst Lay Director Chuck Combs
Spiritual Director Jon Nichols
Asst. Spiritual Director Chuck Griffin
Asst Spiritual Dir Steve Adams
Asst Spiritual Dir Todd Norton
Asst Spiritual Dir Sean Wade
Music Jeremy Arnold
Music Assistant Calvin Groves
Prayer Vigil Don Baker
Prayer Vigil Steven Jones
Table Leader Jeff Miller
Table Leader
Frank Heaberline
Table Leader Bill Anderson
Table Leader
Steve Montgomery
Table Leader
(Single Life)
David Laycock
Table Asst Dave Wickstrom
Table Asst
Steve Easley
Table Asst
Matt Seitz
Table Asst
Josh Padgett
Table Asst
(Christian Action)
Ben O'Neal
Agape/Facilities Leader Mike Miller
Agape/Fac. Youth Leader Landry Fields
Agape/Facilities Ryan Copple
Agape/Facilities Lance Cutshall
Agape/Facilities Dana Clark
Agape/Facilities Stephen Squires
Agape/Facilities Chris Stinnett
Agape/Facilities Simba Kagoro

Copyright 2004 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright