Chrysalis Butterfly and CrossLexington Chrysalis #29 For Boys and Girls

Lexington Chrysalis #29 for Boys and Girls was held February 16-18, 2007 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Chrysalis #29 was ??


Caterpillars and Team of Flight #29



The following Caterpillars participated in Flight #29. Please pray that these young men and women may continue to fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their Chrysalis.

  1. Bixler, Todd
  2. Bowman, Kate
  3. Bryant, Anna
  4. Chappel, Katie
  5. Collins, Evan
  6. Eastburn, Robbie
  7. Hamilton, Sara
  8. Huber, Jerrod
  9. Jones, Ethan
  10. Mankovich, Sara
  11. Marquess, Kyle
  12. McCutchen, Morgan
  13. McDaniel, Andrew
  14. Megee, Mara
  15. Miller, Becca
  16. New, Josh
  17. Phillips, Kyle
  18. Pinkston, Bobby
  19. Pinkston, Jesse
  20. Ray, Alex
  21. Renfroe, Aaron
  22. Robinson, Drew
  23. Royster, Daniel
  24. Snider, Rachel
  25. Steele, John
  26. Stinnett, Chase
  27. Sweigard, Andrew
  28. Theobald, Abby
  29. Trainer, Jessi
  30. Vernon, Alex
  31. Walker, Jeff
  32. Wallace, Bethany
  33. Wilson, Megaan
  34. Yoder, Ryan


Team Members




Tim Hamilton Lay Director Judy Seitz
Norm Galloway Lay Director in Training
Peggy Wells
Aaron Samson Asst Lay Director Kathy Rosewell
Ryan Copple Asst Lay Director Ashlei Rogers
Charlie Shoemaker Spiritual Director Jerri Williams
Donna Jones Asst Spiritual Dir Donna Jones
Matt Seel Asst Spiritual Dir Matt Seel
Matt Williams Asst Spiritual Dir Matt Williams
Ben Bowman Asst Spiritual Dir Ben Bowman
Darrell Pitman Music Leader Lauren Wallace
Mike Drury Music Asst  
Kelly Hamilton Prayer Vigil Leader Jennifer Barber
Mary Hamilton Prayer Vigil Asst. Emily Stein
David Baugh Table Leader Krystin Powers
Brad Cannon Table Leader Carol Pinkston
Tony Hale Table Leader Patricia Walsh
Steve Montgomery Table Leader Rachel Williams
Taylor McConnell Table Leader Marty Wright
Matthew Seitz Table Leader Anne King
Ben Thomas Table Leader Theresa Hedrick
Greg Williams Agape Leader Libby Kenney
Bill Anderson Agape Linda Curd
Jonathan Carman Agape Emily McGuire
  Agape Natalie Klopfenstein
  Agape Jenna Klopfenstein
Lacy Heismann Kitchen Leader Lacy Heismann
Bruce Maybriar Kitchen Kathy Hall
Ellis Walker Kitchen  

Copyright 2008 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright