Chrysalis Butterfly and CrossLexington Chrysalis #30 For Boys and Girls

Lexington Chrysalis #30 for Boys and Girls was held February 14-16, 2009 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Chrysalis #30 was ??


Caterpillars and Team of Flight #30




The following Caterpillars participated in Flight #30. Please pray that these young men and women may continue to fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their Chrysalis.

  1. Deda Atwood
  2. Taylor Ballinger
  3. David Berry
  4. Garrett Brown
  5. Aly Bryant
  6. Lauren Burke
  7. Jake Chambers
  8. Ty Chambers
  9. Trent Davis
  10. Rachael Gilley
  11. Terrell Horton
  12. Nicholas Huzl
  13. Micah Johns
  14. Torie Legg
  15. Trevor Marshall
  16. Amber Martin
  17. Ben McDowell
  18. Charline Mercer
  19. Ashley Miller
  20. Bryce Osborne
  21. Leanndra Padgett
  22. Phillip Pope
  23. Robert Reed
  24. Prisca Scheffbuch
  25. Becca Simpson
  26. Alex Williams
  27. Elizabeth Williams

Team Members




Norm Galloway Lay Director- Priesthood of All Believers Peggy Wells
  ALD Adult Carol Pinkston
Howard Rosewell ALD Adult- Communication Through Prayer  
Aaron Samson ALD Youth- Next Steps Krystin Powers
Bob New Lay Director in Training Kathy Rosewell
Ken Hughes Spiritual Director- God's Gift to You Donna Jones
Charlie Shoemaker Asst. Spiritual Director- God Empowers You  Carol Whiting
Jeremy James Asst. Spiritual Director- God Designed You Jamie Williams
Bruce Nettleton Asst. Spiritual Director- God Sustains You Johnny Strange
Ben Bowman Asst. Spiritual Director- God Loves You Ben Bowman
  Music Leader Mary Miller
Darrell Pittman Music Leader- Prodigal  
Mike Drury Music Assistant  
  Technology- Ideals Carrie Wheeler
Phillip Holbrook Adult Table Leader-Marriage Amy Chapman
Paul Shafer Adult Table Leader- Faith Carolyn Leckie
  Adult Table Leader- Communication through Prayer Christy Terry
Drew Meadows Adult Table Leader- Single Life Sherry Martin
Aaron Renfroe Youth Table Leader- Christian Action Jennie Wheeler
  Youth Table Leader- Prodigal and Growth Through Study Ashlei Rogers
Bobby Pinkston Youth Table Leader- Growth Through Study  
Alex Vernon Youth table Leader  
Daniel Royster Youth Table Leader- Ideals  
Earl Taylor Table Leader  
Barry Frazelle Prayer Coordinator Bonnie Mathews
Kyle Phillps Prayer Coordinator Leann Rishmawi
Jim Pinkston Agape Coordinator Linda Curd
Josh New Agape Team Sara Hamilton
Ryan Yoder Agape Team Samantha Rosewell
Evan Collins Agape Team Anna Leckie
Tim Hamilton Kitchen Lacy Heismann

Copyright 2009 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright