Chrysalis Butterfly and CrossLexington Chrysalis #31 For Boys and Girls

Lexington Chrysalis #31 for Boys and Girls was held February 13-15, 2010 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Chrysalis #31 was "How can I keep from Singing Your Praise" (girls) and TBD (boys).


Caterpillars and Team of Flight #31




The following Caterpillars participated in Flight #31. Please pray that these young men and women may continue to fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their Chrysalis.

  1. Terry Allison
  2. Tyler Anderson
  3. Clint Bacon
  4. Chance Barney
  5. Vickie Bowmer
  6. Emily Bradley
  7. Shane Campbell
  8. Daniel Carpenter
  9. Karyn Chappel
  10. Colin Cook
  11. Jared Cook
  12. Emily Dawson
  13. Ronnie DeAeth
  14. Samantha Easterling
  15. Sara Elam
  16. Alana Flora
  17. Hayley Fruth
  18. Trevor Frye
  19. Dylan Gilley
  20. D.J. Gilroy
  21. Ashley Hylbert
  22. Amanda Johnson
  23. Chad Jones
  24. Joe Kidwell
  25. Moe Kidwell
  26. Kevin King
  27. Bailey Macey
  28. Tyler Miniard
  29. Robert Pekrul
  30. Kristin Pinkston
  31. Kelcey Prater
  32. Ruby Preston
  33. Ashley Rainwater
  34. Macey Rice
  35. Heather Root
  36. Kelsey Ryan
  37. Mackenzie Sayre
  38. Morgan Sayre
  39. Katy Simpson
  40. Destin Strauss
  41. Lizzy Trainer
  42. Brittany U'Wien
  43. Daniel Voigts
  44. Claire Waller
  45. Anthony Wheeler
  46. Becca Williams
  47. Jacob Wilson
  48. Todd Yoder

Team Members




Howard Rosewell Lay Director- Priesthood of All Believers Kathy Rosewell
Steve Burris ALD Adult Tracy Heisler
Jason Basham ALD Adult- Technology Susan Bryant
Daniel Royster ALD Youth- Next Steps Lacy Heismann
Jeff Ash Lay Director in Training Carol Pinkston
Ken Hughes Spiritual Director- God's Gift to You Jamie Williams
Craig Sefa Asst. Spiritual Director- God Empowers You  Johnny Strange
Charlie Shoemaker Asst. Spiritual Director- God Designed You Laura Cartwright
Bobby Tollson Asst. Spiritual Director- God Sustains You Brooke Atchley
Joe White Asst. Spiritual Director- God Loves You Jerri Williams
Gary Altergott Music Leader Emily Stein
Bobby Pinkston Music Assistant  
Jimmy & Vicky Singleton Adult Table Leader-Marriage Calisa Fitzpatrick
Ben Bowman Adult Table Leader- Faith Becky Coppala
Michael Deaton Adult Table Leader- Communication through Prayer Geri Ash
Drew Meadows Adult Table Leader- Single Life Carrie Wheeler
  Adult Table Leader Rhonda Henderson
Kyle Phillips Youth Table Leader- Christian Action Jessie Kearns
Nathan Thayer Youth Table Leader- Prodigal Rachel Gilley
Josh New Youth Table Leader- Growth Through Study Anna Bryant
Bryce Osborne Youth Table Leader- Ideals Sara Hamilton
  Youth Table Leader Samantha Rosewell
Justin Fox Prayer Coordinator Rita Elder
Alex Vernon Prayer Coordinator Patty Hasson
Earl Taylor Agape Coordinator Andrea Miller
John Berry Agape Team Laurie Pekrul
David Berry Agape Team Ashley Miller
Nicholas Huzl Agape Team Katie Chappel
Philip Pope Agape Team Danita Atwood
Ron Devrick Facilities (Shared)  
  Kitchen Leader (Shared) Troy Ellis
  Kitchen (Shared) Yolanda Clay
  Kitchen (Shared) June Devrick
  Kitchen (Shared) Ralph Clay

Copyright 2009 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright