Chrysalis Butterfly and CrossLexington Chrysalis #32 For Boys and Girls

Lexington Chrysalis #32 for Boys and Girls will be held February 19-21, 2010 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk will be:

The theme song for Chrysalis #32 was TBD.


Caterpillars and Team of Flight #32




The following Caterpillars participated in Flight #32. Please pray that these young men and women may continue to fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their Chrysalis.

  1. Toy Adams
  2. Tessa Adkins
  3. Kalia Barnett
  4. Zac Bol
  5. Daniel Brabon
  6. Cassie Callaham
  7. Tyler Conley
  8. Carlos Cruz
  9. Canaan Davis
  10. Garrett Davis
  11. Ceci Elder
  12. Miranda Ellis
  13. Haley Frye
  14. Brandon Graham
  15. Morgan High
  16. CJ Leopold
  17. Hannah Miniard
  18. David Smith
  19. Chris Staton
  20. Madison Steele
  21. Aaron Sweigard
  22. Taylar Thomas
  23. Suzanna Tumblin
  24. Jessica Walter
  25. Desiree Wofford

Team Members




Jeff Ash
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Lay Director- Carol Pinkston
Ken Hall ALD Adult Carrie Ann Wheeler
(Single Life)
  ALD Adult / Technology Kelly Hamilton
Howard Rosewell Technical Coordinator  
Nathan Thayer ALD Youth Sara Hamilton
(Next Steps)
Earl Taylor Lay Director in Training Tracy Heisler
Bruce Nettleton Spiritual Director Jamie Williams
(God's Gift to You)
  Asst. Spiritual Director Johnny Strange
(God Empowers You)
  Asst. Spiritual Director Laura Cartright
(God Designed You)
  Asst. Spiritual Director Katie Griver
(God Sustains You)
  Asst. Spiritual Director Jerri Williams
(God Loves You)
Craig Sefa Music Leader Mary Hamilton
  Music Assistant Melissa Ash
John Miller
Adult Table Leader Becky Copolla
John Berry
(Communication in Prayer)
Adult Table Leader Yolanda Clay
(Communication in Prayer)
Shad (& Jamie) Stewart
(Marriage Talk)
Adult Table Leader Kathy Rosewell
Ryan Copple
(Single Life)
Adult Table Leader Glenda Yadon
Clint Bacon
(Christian Growth Thru Study)
Youth Table Leader Destin Strauss
(Christian Growth Thru Study)
Kyle Phillips
Youth Table Leader Theresa Hedrick
  Youth Table Leader Kristin Pinkston
(Christian Action)
Ryan Yoder
Youth Table Leader  Ashley Hylbert
  Marriage Talk Shad & Jamie Steward
(Marriage Talk)
Harvey Sigmon Prayer Coordinator Susan Bryant
David Berry Prayer Coordinator Samantha Easterling
Doug Butler Agape Coordinator Andrea Miller
Robert Ebert Agape Team Laurie Pekrul
Tod Yoder Agape Team Danita Atwood
Daniel Voight Agape Team Karyn Chappel
Chance Barney Agape Team Becca Williams
  Agape Team Mackenzie Sayre
  Clown Communion Johnny & Diane Schiffer
  Facilities Jim Pinkston
Harold Mills Kitchen Leader (Shared) Harold Mills
Jacob Wilson Kitchen Karen Lay
David Wolfe Kitchen Jane Yerace
  Kitchen Lacy Heisman

Copyright 2011 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright