Lexington Men's Walk #103

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #103 was held March 12-15, 2009 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #103 was "Give Us Clean Hands"


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #103


The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #103. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Jon Andrews
  2. Brad Angus
  3. Louie Bosworth
  4. Robert Bowen
  5. Terry Caudill
  6. Victor Chewning
  7. Vince Coppola
  8. Ron Devrick
  9. John Dixon
  10. David Duttlinger
  11. Eric Espada
  12. Taylor Foley
  13. Justin Fox
  14. Ricky Gilkison
  15. Banks Hudson
  16. Harold Jackson
  17. Jeremiah Littleton
  18. JW Lynn
  19. Eddie Mesta
  20. Michael Morgan
  21. David Napier
  22. Mike Phelps
  23. Keith Reid
  24. Philip Trumbo
  25. Geno Washington
  26. Dick Watkins
  27. Joe White

Team Members

Lay Director
Keith Wright
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Rick Chappel
Asst Lay Director
Bob Fortney
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Ed Goins
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Mark Love
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Bill Hughes
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Garnett Slone
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Steve Seamands
Lay Director in Training Steve Whyte
Music Director Bob Riggs
Asst Music Wayne Hunter
Technology Don Wright
Prayer Vigil Leader Jeff Miller
Prayer Vigil Assistant David Hudson
Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Keith Sowder
Table Leader Gary Williams
Table Leader Harvey Sigmon
Table Leader Lonnie Watts
Table Leader Joe Dowdy
Table Leader David Banks
Asst Table Leader
Steve Mason
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
David Meade
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of all Believers)
Kevin Fitzpatrick
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Steve Crum
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
David Baugh
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Tom Lingeman
Agape/Facilities Leader John Miller
Agape John Greene
Agape John Elder
Agape Brady Reid
Agape Mike Garner
Agape Jeff Ash
Kitchen  Leader Norbert Allen
Kitchen Ray Davis
Kitchen Bill Wright

Copyright 2009 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright