Lexington Women's Walk #106

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #106 was held November 19-22, 2009 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #106 was TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #106


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #106. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Susan Abner
  2. Kathy Ackerman
  3. Anita Calixto
  4. Isobel Chewning
  5. Michelle Cravens
  6. Jessica Creech
  7. Susan Dalton
  8. Winn Ebert
  9. Beth Ellis
  10. Judy Ellis
  11. Coleen Frisbie
  12. Phyllis Goins
  13. Amy Gribbins
  14. Autumn Haney
  15. Sharon Howard
  16. Alyson Jenkins
  17. Connie Jordan
  18. Wendy Katz
  19. Karen Kidwell
  20. Jill Kraft
  21. Julie Long
  22. Regan Love
  23. Hilary Miller
  24. Judy Piazza
  25. Cheryl Pitman
  26. Carolyn Preston
  27. McKenzie Sefa
  28. Janis Strong
  29. Kathy Vockery
  30. Carolyn Walker
  31. Jen Walker
  32. Debbie Woodall

Team Members

Lay Director
Marty Wright
Asst Lay Director
Anita Gray
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Trish Pittman
Asst Lay Director / Technology
(Growth Through Study)
Judy Seitz
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Jerry Beck
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Charles Bertrand
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Ken Hughes
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Alan Jackson
Lay Director in Training Libby Kenney
Music Director Alan Jackson
Prayer Vigil Leader Connie Coppings
Asst Prayer Vigil June Devrick
Table Leader Sharon Crosby
Table Leader Glenda Trumbo
Table Leader Nancy Shannon
Table Leader Gail Isaac
Table Leader Sandy Williams
Table Leader Tiffany Nix
Asst Table Leader
Debbie Turner
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Jevonda Keith
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Marie Angus
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Cyndy Leesor
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Trudy Mills
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
June LeMaster
Agape/Facilities Leader Beckie Sigmon
Agape Mary Vanlandingham
Agape Karen Lay
Agape Cindy Mann
Agape Janet Jackson
Agape Jane Yerace
Agape Earl Taylor
Agape Ron Devrick
Kitchen Leader Ellis Walker
Kitchen Gloria Maddox
Kitchen Fredda Hibpshman
Kitchen Bruce Maybriar

Copyright 2009 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright