Lexington Men's Walk #107

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #107 was held March 11-14, 2010 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #107 was " I Will Call upon the Lord"


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #107


The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #107. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Bill Ayers
  2. Calvin Banks
  3. Eddie Berry
  4. John Maco Deaton
  5. Laurence Duvall
  6. Patrick Easley
  7. Mac Ferguson
  8. Keith Goggins
  9. Jerry Goh
  10. Glenn Gremillion
  11. Jim Hall
  12. Mike McKitric
  13. Rodney Munford
  14. Vince Pendley
  15. Shay Pendygraft
  16. Bill Perrine
  17. Greg Ranard
  18. Richard Thompson
  19. George White
  20. Mike Wilson
  21. Jake Yadon

Team Members

Lay Director
Don Wright
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Fred Walsh
Asst Lay Director
David Baugh
Asst Lay Director - Technology
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Doug Sell
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Tom Grieb
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
David Calhoun
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Paul Brunstetter
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Mike Lehman
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Edgar Goins
Lay Director in Training Bill Anderson
Music Director Alan Jackson
Prayer Vigil Leader Doug Butler
Prayer Vigil Assistant Denny Penn
Table Leader Jim Pinkston
Table Leader Ron Baker
Table Leader John Greene
Table Leader Mark Crowe
Table Leader John Dixon
Asst Table Leader
Ben Bowman
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Harold Mills
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Jerry Goertz
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Corey Nelson
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Ray Davis
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Gary Williams
Agape Leader Steve Burris
Agape Jim Kouns
Agape Mike Phelps
Agape Cheryl Napier
Agape Fredda Hipbsman
Agape Michael Watts
Kitchen  Leader Tim Hamilton
Kitchen Bruce Maybriar
Kitchen Marty Wright
Kitchen Miguel Molinari

Copyright 2010 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright