Lexington Women's Walk #108

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #108 was held March 18-21, 2010 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #108 was “I Will Sing”.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #108


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #108. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Vaughan Adkins
  2. Lynne Baldwin
  3. Barbara Brown
  4. Shawn Campbell
  5. Kenya Cummings
  6. Katlyn Delaney
  7. Yvonne Dodge
  8. Cherie Florence
  9. Mary Beth Fryman
  10. Evelyn Goh
  11. Karen Hurt
  12. LaChelle Johnson
  13. Libby Ludwig
  14. Michelle Martinez
  15. Patty May
  16. Delores Morgan
  17. Lorie Munford
  18. Sara Pendygraft
  19. Jaime Phillips
  20. Carolyn Preston
  21. Kelly Ranard
  22. Shawn Ray
  23. Shelley Rousey
  24. Darla Simms
  25. Betsy Sims
  26. Pat Smith
  27. Elizabeth Stone
  28. Julie Wilson
  29. Lisa Witham
  30. Glenda Yadon

Team Members

Lay Director
Libby Kenney
Asst Lay Director
Anita Gray
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Patricia Walsh
Asst Lay Director / Technology
(Growth Through Study)
Judy Seitz
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Donna Jones
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Alyson Jenkins
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Carol Whiting
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
McKenzie Sefa
Asst Spiritual Director
Music Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Alan Jackson
Lay Director in Training Regina Burris
Prayer Vigil Carolyn Wheeler
Prayer Vigil Patricia Hasson
Table Leader Dee Hunter
Table Leader Donna Eastburn
Table Leader Jo Greene
Table Leader Teresa Thomas
Table Leader Naomi Goins
Table Leader Coleen Frisbie
Asst Table Leader
Susan Bryant
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Kelly Hamilton
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Elsie Banks
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Michelle Morris
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Dawn Mulazim
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Hilary Miller
Agape Leader Jill Blackman
Agape Kaye Taylor
Agape Sue Hufnagel
Agape Sarah Hiner
Agape Betty Yu
Facilities Ben Heisler
Facilities Ben Thomas
Kitchen Leader Mary Twitty
Kitchen Sharon Howard
Kitchen Chris Bacon
Kitchen Davina Cook
Kitchen Loretta Barnes

Copyright 2010 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright