Lexington Men's Walk #111

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #111 will be held March 10 - 13, 2011 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk will be:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #111 was TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #111


The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #111. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Robert Baker
  2. Brad Bartley
  3. George Blackman
  4. Barry Burlew
  5. Daniel Crossfield
  6. Doug Crossfield
  7. Perry Disponett
  8. Mike Edmiston
  9. J.R. Ham
  10. Mike Harrell
  11. Craig Hicks
  12. Derek Hina
  13. Dave Holbrook
  14. Roger Johnson
  15. Bill Partin
  16. David Scott
  17. Jason Shoults
  18. Tom Slone
  19. Scott Walz


Team Members

Lay Director
John Elder
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Joe Martin
Asst Lay Director
Bob Fortney
Asst Lay Director
Fred Walsh
Jason Basham
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Ken Hughes
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Todd Nelson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Terry Vivkous
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Jimmy Singleton
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Ron Crandall
Asst Spiritual Director Jeremy James
Lay Director in Training Paul Purcell
Music Director Craig Sefa
Prayer Vigil Leader Jim Eastburn
Prayer Vigil Assistant Kevin Fitzpatrick
Table Leader John Simms
Table Leader Greg Lepold
Table Leader Ted Gyorffy
Table Leader Stephen Boyd
Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Tom Lingaman
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Tony Blackman
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Paul Ferrell
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Wayne Logan
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Brian Dyson
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Bill McKinney
Agape Leader Barry Frazelle
Agape Rita Elder
Agape Mike Phelps
Agape Jeremy Prather
Agape Rob Hale
Agape Joyce McKinney
Agape Doug Butler
Kitchen  Leader Norbert Allan
Kitchen Ken Hahn
Kitchen Terry Burlew

Copyright 2011 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright