Lexington Men's Walk #113

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #113 will be held October 6-9, 2011 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk will be:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #113 was TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #113



The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #113. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Brent Barnett
  2. Kent Birkheimer
  3. Sam Bowling
  4. Ken Clark
  5. Terry Cunningham
  6. Anthony Everett
  7. John Gilbert
  8. Virgil Hardy
  9. Mike Herndon
  10. Jamie Jordan
  11. Tony Lay
  12. Wayne Lewis
  13. Nyembo Lumbu
  14. A.C. Mullins
  15. Cong Potter
  16. Ward Schoon
  17. Steve Smith


Team Members

Lay Director
Paul Purcell
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Jim Eastburn
Asst Lay Director
Drew Meadow
Asst Lay Director
(Changing Our World)
Steve Burris
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Edgar Goins
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Geno Washington
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Jeff Carter
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Garnet Slone
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Bill Hughes
Lay Director in Training David Baugh
Music Director Vince Pendley
Asst Music Ron Houtz
Prayer Vigil Leader Roy Johnson
Prayer Vigil Assistant David Banks
Table Leader Alan Napier
Table Leader Robert Ebert
Table Leader Jim Jordan
Table Leader Perry Barnes
Table Leader Ben Bates
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
JR Ham
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Kevin Cassady
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Darwin Allen
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Lonnie Watts
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Shimar Keith
Agape Leader Becky Coppola
Agape Chuck Roger
Agape Doug Crossfield
Agape Perry Disponette
Agape George Blackman
Agape David Scott
Agape Jane Yerace
Agape Doug Barr
Kitchen  Leader Troy Ellis
Kitchen Victor Buenrostro
Kitchen Mike Miller
Technology Jon Andrews

Copyright 2011 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright