Lexington Women's Walk #114

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #114 will be held October 20-23, 2011 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk will be:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #114 was TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #114


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #114. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Porsha Batts

  2. Jeannie Bigelow

  3. Vickie Birkheimer

  4. Meredith Bush

  5. Sandy Callicoat

  6. Angelique Everett

  7. Isabelle Hale

  8. Karen Hartsfield

  9. B.J. Herndon

  10. Libby Johnson

  11. Buffy Kinnell

  12. Heather Land

  13. Leigh Ann Maynard

  14. Mary Moon

  15. Diane Nelson

  16. Carla Portwood

  17. Martha Reed

  18. Kiza Salehe

  19. Anita Seay

  20. Deborah Slaughter

  21. Mary Lou Stephens

  22. Sue Stokke

  23. Jenny Teeters

  24. Jennifer Walz

Team Members

Lay Director
Janie Heaberlin
Asst Lay Director
Denise Martin
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Dana Ellis
Technology Kathy Rosewell
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Jerri Williams
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Scot Hoeksema
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Jerri Williams
Asst Spiritual Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Alan Jackson
Lay Director in Training  
Music Leader
(Body of Christ)
Marcy Yoder-Baugh
Prayer Vigil Molly Burlew
Prayer Vigil Peggy Wells
Table Leader Regina Burris
Table Leader Nancy Shannon
Table Leader Kaye Taylor
Table Leader Jan Smith
Table Leader Karen O'Connell
Table Leader Mary Ann Callarman
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Wanda Goerz
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Elly Gilbert
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Jenny Brown
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Karen Kidwell
Asst Table Leader
Mary Twitty
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Julia Leopold
Agape Leader Linda Curd
Agape Lori Hale
Agape Angie Prater
Agape Cathy Sainato
Facilities Leader Mike Watts
Facilities Steve Burris
Kitchen Leader Ellis Walker
Kitchen Frank Heaberlin
Kitchen Greg Brown
Kitchen Susan Higdon

Copyright 2011 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright