Lexington Men's Walk #115

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #115 will be held March 15-18, 2012 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk will be:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #115 was TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #115



The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #115. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Sam Bowling
  2. Wayne Lewis
  3. Ken Brown
  4. Tim Bailie
  5. Jarrod Williams
  6. Jeff Burnett
  7. Don Delaney
  8. Charlie Pyles
  9. Alan Craycraft
  10. Rick Fulton
  11. Frank Moore
  12. Todd Maynard


Team Members

Lay Director
David Baugh
Asst Lay Director
(Priorities & Fourth Day)
Gary Williams
Asst Lay Director
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Tom Lingeman
Asst Lay Director
(Body of Christ)
Earl Taylor
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Edgar Goins
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Bruce Hiner
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Michael Schwerin
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Terry Fleweling
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Alan Jackson
Lay Director in Training Steve Burris
Music Director Cliff Jackson
Asst Music  
Prayer Vigil Leader Roy Johnson
Prayer Vigil Assistant David Wolfe
Table Leader Steve Mason
Table Leader Mike Phelps
Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Ray Davis
Table Leader Charlie Gullett
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
A.C. Mullins
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Steve Smith
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Ken Clark
Asst Table Leader
Shimar Keith
Agape Leader Jane Yerace
Agape Nyembo Lumbu
Agape Paul Purcell
Agape Glenn Gremillion
Agape Charlie Overstreet
Agape Daniel Crossfiedl
Agape Susan Bryant
Kitchen  Leader Karen Lay
Kitchen Bill Perrine
Kitchen James Carter
Kitchen Sarah Sweeney
Technology Cong Potter

Copyright 2012 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright