Lexington Women's Walk #116

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #116 will be held March 22-25, 2012 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk will be:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #116 was TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #116


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #116. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Pattie Blackburn
  2. Stacey Kiebach
  3. Frances Lockett
  4. April Luther
  5. Diane Marshall
  6. Mary May
  7. Brittany McCowan
  8. Dorre' Mitchell
  9. Tracy Parker
  10. Sue Paulsen
  11. Shawnee Schoon
  12. Lisa Simpson
  13. Phyllis Swearinger
  14. Loraine Tudor
  15. Bunny Washington
  16. April Wells
  17. Ande Williams
  18. Elizabeth Williams

Team Members

Lay Director
Patricia Walsh
Asst Lay Director
Hilary Miller
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Carrie Rogers
Technology Susan Bryant
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Ken Hughes
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Jerri Williams
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Mary Lou Stephens
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Alan Jackson
Asst Spiritual Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Karen Hartsfield
Lay Director in Training
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Marcy Baugh
Music Leader Connie Coppings
Music Asst Lisa Hiner
Prayer Vigil June Lemaster
Prayer Vigil Yolonda Clay
Table Leader Diana Woos
Table Leader Carolyn Walker
Table Leader Anita Seay
Table Leader Cheryl Napier
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Loretta Barnes
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Candace Ward
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Veronica taylor
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Julia Leopold
Asst Table Leader
Trudy Mills
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Debbie Mostad
Agape Leader Juli Wilson
Agape Rona Hogan
Agape Jill Blackman
Agape Christine Duttlinger
Agape Beth Bates
Agape Caroline Miller
Agape Debbie Turner
Kitchen Leader Dana Ellis
Kitchen Shawn Michschl
Kitchen Meredith Bush
Kitchen Sharon Howard
Kitchen Gail Wright

Copyright 2012 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright