Lexington Men's Walk #119

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #119 was held April 11-14, 2013 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #119 was TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #119



The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #119. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Bill Beach
  2. Tommy Boykin
  3. Carpenter Branham
  4. Jordan Branham
  5. Wally Briggs
  6. Kirby Brown
  7. Randy Greenup
  8. Paul Griese
  9. Mike Hall
  10. Leonard Legg
  11. Gil Martin
  12. Paul Melton
  13. Keith Pope
  14. Bob Sanford
  15. Brandon Sanslow
  16. Graham Smith


Team Members

Lay Director
Jerry Goerz
Asst Lay Director
Steve Burris
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
David Wolfe
Asst Lay Director
(Priesthood of All Believers)
JR Ham
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Bruce Hiner
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Gary Roberts
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Bruce Nettleton
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Max Hester
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Jeff Carter
Technology Paul Southgate
Music Director Alan Jackson
Asst Music
(Christian Action
John Canfield
Prayer Vigil Leader David Banks
Prayer Vigil Assistant Dave Meade
Table Leader Harold Mills
Table Leader Barry Frazelle
Table Leader John Marshall
Table Leader Perry Barnes
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Gary Williams
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Bill McKinney
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
John Huang
Asst Table Leader
Paul Shafer
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Herb Southgate
Agape Leader Terry Burlew
Agape Ken Brown
Agape Joyce McKinney
Agape Joseph Bertin
Kitchen  Leader Michael Watts
Kitchen Debra Williams
Kitchen Jeff Burnett
Kitchen Megan McCrory

Copyright 2013 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright