Lexington Men's Walk #121

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #121 was held October 3-6, 2013 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #121 was TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #121



The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #121. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Michael Bayes
  2. Eddie McNutt
  3. Dan French
  4. Robert Shrout
  5. Allen Taylor
  6. David Peters
  7. James Whaley
  8. Michael Coston
  9. Dave Warren
  10. Kevin Wagner
  11. Steve Vifquain
  12. Dean Blackburn
  13. Mike Wright
  14. Arlen Stoltzfus
  15. Rod Rupp


Team Members

Lay Director
Drew Meadows
Asst Lay Director
J.R. Ham
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Jason Basham
Asst Lay Director
Ken Lucky
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Alan Jackson
Asst Spiritual Dir
Donna Jones
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Corey Nelson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Technology Cong Potter
Music Director Michael Hall
Asst Music Ron Houtz
Prayer Vigil Leader Cleo Price
Prayer Vigil Assistant John Ryan
Table Leader Kent Birkheimer
Table Leader Jim Hall
Table Leader David Meade
Table Leader
(Changing Our WOrld)
John Gilbert
Table Leader Randy Greenup
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Shimar Keith
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Earl Taylor
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Lonnie Watts
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believer)
Martin Knox
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
James Carter
Agape Leader Terry Burlew
Agape Ben Thomas
Agape Wayne Lewis
Agape John Sims
Agape Jim Jordon
Kitchen  Leader Doug Butler
Kitchen Ed Moore
Kitchen Stephen Noyd

Copyright 2013 - 2014 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright