Lexington Women's Walk #122

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #122 was held October 17-20, 2013 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #122 was "I will Change Your Name."


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #122


The following Pilgrims will participate in Walk #122. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Cindy Baldwin
  2. Sue Barry
  3. Brenda Bishop
  4. Michelle Blackburn
  5. Nikki Branham
  6. Cristie Cerniglia
  7. Anitria Coston
  8. Judy Deaton
  9. Cyndi Downing
  10. Gina Francies
  11. Linda Garth
  12. Eve Jagger
  13. Shelly Johnson
  14. Rita Jones
  15. Brenda Jones
  16. Sherry Kern
  17. Gina Korp
  18. Katie Lavin
  19. Zereda Lucky
  20. Casey Marler
  21. Sherry Ortiz
  22. Shonda Peters
  23. Brandi Ritchie
  24. Laura Shrout
  25. Veronica Tackette
  26. Carol Wagner
  27. Tansy Whaley
  28. Sally Wiglesworth
  29. Harriet Wininger

Team Members

Lay Director
Susan Holliday
Asst Lay Director
Beckie Sigmon
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Marty Wright
Asst Lay Director
Denise Bryant
Judy Seitz
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Ken Hughes
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Mary Lou Stephens
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Donna Jones
Asst Spiritual Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Karen Hartsfield
Music Leader Judy McVey
Asst Music PJ Danhires
Prayer Vigil Leader Carrie Rogers
Prayer Vigil Jennifer Barber
Table Leader Laura Bauer
Table Leader Janet Butler
Table Leader Sandy Higgs
Table Leader Tracy Gillespie
Table Leader Donna New
Table Leader Michelle Morris
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Sissy Crowe
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Patricia Walsh
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Trudy Mills
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Donna Webb
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Kree Duty
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Dorr Mitchell
Agape Leader Kathy Rosewell
Agape Fredda Hibpshman
Agape Deloris Seybert
Agape Janet Jackson
Agape Mim Miranda
Agape Amy Wells
Facilities Leader Howard Rosewell
Facilities Mark Pekrul
Kitchen Co-Leader Perry Barnes
Kitchen Co-Leader Ellis Walker
Kitchen Debbie Gilley
Kitchen Jenn Marshall
Kitchen Val Pope
Kitchen Keith Pope

Copyright 2013 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright