Lexington Men's Walk #123

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #123 was held April 24-27, 2014 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #123 was TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #123



The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #123. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Thomas Baker
  2. Keith Willoughby
  3. Marco Munoz
  4. Tommy Fitzpatrick
  5. Joe Wells
  6. Randy Master
  7. V.J. Javid
  8. Chris Harrison
  9. Kirby Brown
  10. John Witt
  11. Caleb Turley
  12. Scott Bolin
  13. Adam Davis
  14. Chris Floyd


Team Members

Lay Director
Tom Lingeman
Asst Lay Director
Kevin Fitzpatrick
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Paul Purcell
Asst Lay Director/Technology
Cong Potter
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Ken Hughes
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifyling Grace)
Jeremy Jones
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Jeremy Jones
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Garnett Slone
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Alan Jackson
Music Director Alan Jackson
Prayer Vigil Leader Darwin Allen
Prayer Vigil Assistant Alan Napier
Table Leader Joe Bertin
Table Leader Perry Barnes
Table Leader Frank Moore
Table Leader
Changing Our World)
Wally Briggs
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Randy Greenup
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Paul Ferrell
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Ray Davis
Asst Table Leader
Jarrod Williams
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Dan French
Asst Table Leader/LDIT
(Priesthood of All Believers)
JR Ham
Agape Leader Ken Brown
Agape David Scott
Agape Debbie Williams
Agape Michael Watts
Agape Jay Whaley
Kitchen  Leader Victor Buenrostro
Kitchen Mike Harrell
Kitchen Mike Wright
Kitchen Megan McCrory
Kitchen Ed Moore

Copyright 2013 - 2014 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright