Lexington Women's Walk #124

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #124 was held May 1-4, 2014 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #124 was TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #124


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #124. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Kristen Beach
  2. Marian Boone
  3. Michele Branham
  4. Charlotte Burchett
  5. Mary Campbell
  6. Lyndsey Cook
  7. Mary Lou Crouch
  8. Jamie Lynn Davis
  9. Leigh Ann Fitzpatrick
  10. Penni Gerard
  11. Jan Godby
  12. Helen Graham
  13. Rhonda Harris
  14. Kristi Howell
  15. Charlie Hunt
  16. Courtney Kleppinger
  17. Misha Lawson
  18. Perri Martin
  19. Joyce Norman
  20. Amanda Gillis Perez
  21. Sandy Price
  22. Shannon Rees
  23. Nikki Rothwell
  24. Jackie Schuler
  25. Kim Shields
  26. Betty Terrell
  27. Martha Thompson
  28. Susan Waterbury
  29. Charley Watson
  30. Ginny Whitehouse
  31. Mona Willoughby
  32. Beth Wyatt

Team Members

Lay Director
Elly Gilbert
Asst Lay Director
Connie Coppings
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Sarah Brown
Ande Williams
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Bruce Hiner
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Jerri Williams
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Mary Lou Stephens
Asst Spiritual Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Lori Casey
Music Leader Tessa Adkins
Asst Music Heather Jarrell
Prayer Vigil Leader Maria Richie
Prayer Vigil Tate Reynolds
Table Leader Anitria Coston
Table Leader Vaughan Adkins
Table Leader Molly Burlew
Table Leader Karen Kidwell
Table Leader Sherry Ortiz
Table Leader Laura Shrout
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Lisa Hiner
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Wanda Goerz
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Jane Yerace
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Elizabeth Williams
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Shawnee Schoon
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Tina Scott
Agape Leader Lori Hale
Agape Angie Prater
Agape Susan Harmon
Agape Laura Bauer
Facilities Leader John Gilbert
Kitchen Co-Leader Jen Beaton
Kitchen Debbie Gilley
Kitchen Carolyn Walker

Copyright 2014 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright