Lexington Women's Walk #126

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #124 was held October 9-12, 2014 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #126 was "Lord, I Need You."


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #126


The following Pilgrims will participate in Walk #126. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Antoinette Ayers
  2. Ashlee Bolin
  3. Felicia Bradley
  4. Kathy Combs
  5. Debra Cummings
  6. Wilda Derickson
  7. Mikey Gallegos
  8. Chris Harrison
  9. Julia Hefner
  10. Edie Hockaday
  11. Jamie Hubbard
  12. Jenny Kaplan
  13. Sandra McKay
  14. Donna Phillips
  15. Lindsey Polley
  16. Vickie Powell
  17. Chas Ross
  18. Marlene Schlenther
  19. Julie Walker
  20. Beth Wesley
  21. Rachel West
  22. Kayla Williams
  23. Courtney Wood


Team Members

Lay Director
Sarah Brown
Asst Lay Director
Cheryl Napier
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Janet Jackson
Technology Julia Leopold
Co-Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Jim Groves
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Deb Massengale
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Bruce Hiner
Co-Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Mary Lou Stephens
Asst Spiritual Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Ken Jesse
Music Leader Mary Miller
Asst Music
Susan Waterbury
Prayer Vigil Leader Ruth Ann Martin
Prayer Vigil Jamie Lynn Davis
Table Leader Karen Riggs
Table Leader Gail Wright
Table Leader Sharon Howard
Table Leader Rita Elder
Table Leader Tracy Gillespie
Table Leader Dana Ellis
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Diane Woods
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Patty May
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Sandra Johnson
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Kree Duty
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Christy Terry
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Shawnee Schoon
Agape Leader Patricia Walsh
Agape Sharon Ryan
Agape Gayle Dockery
Agape Beth Lewis
Agape Angella Hall
Agape Annie Hunter
Agape Kristi Howell
Facilities Leader Ken Brown
Kitchen Leader Ellis Walker
Kitchen Pam Barr
Kitchen Susan Bryant

Copyright 2014 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright