Lexington Men's Walk #127

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #127 will be held April 9 - 12, 2015 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk will be:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #127 will be TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #127



The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #127. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Jason Branham
  2. Robert Brock
  3. George Chasse
  4. Derick Clare
  5. Jon Clevenger
  6. Zakery Coleman
  7. Scott Cozart
  8. Harvey Cozart
  9. Matthew Crase
  10. James Derickson
  11. Henry Derickson
  12. Jon Howson
  13. James Jaeger
  14. Charles Long
  15. Kevin Parido
  16. Josh Potter
  17. Ollie Rowe
  18. Ronnie Searce
  19. David Shaffer
  20. Jeff Shrout
  21. Lowell Taulbee
  22. David Thompson
  23. David Wolfe  

Team Members

Lay Director
Lonnie Watts
Asst Lay Director
Drew Meadows
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Jason Basham
Asst Lay Director
(Priesthood of All Believer)
John Ryan
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Ken Hughes
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Alan Jackson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Keith Willoughby
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Bruce Hiner
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Jim Groves
Music Leader Alan Jackson
Music Leader Doug Sell
Music Leader Howard Rosewell
Prayer Vigil Leader Jim Eastburn
Prayer Vigil Assistant Barry Frazelle
Table Leader Howard Rosewell
Table Leader Bob Fortney
Table Leader David Hollingworth
Table Leader
Bill Perrine
Asst Table Leader
Michael Coston
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Paul Purcell
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Johnny Schiffer
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Gary Williams
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Wally Briggs
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Dan French
Agape Leader Randy Greenup
Agape Leader Terry Burlew
Agape John Simms
Agape John Ott
Agape K. & C. Wagner
Agape Jeramie Ward
Agape Ward Schoon
Kitchen  Leader Victor Buenrostro
Kitchen Adam Davis
Kitchen Michael Beard
Kitchen Mike Wright
Technology Coordinator Cong Potter

Copyright 2013 - 2015 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright