Lexington Women's Walk #130

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #130 will be held April 21-24, 2016 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk are:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #130 is TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #130

Walk 130 Women


The following Pilgrims will participate in Walk #130. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Kristin Auble
  2. Sharon Baldwin
  3. Felicia Clifford
  4. April Davis
  5. Vicki Easterly
  6. Elaine Gibala
  7. Kate Hook
  8. Whitney Hunter
  9. Charlotte Krasinski
  10. Pamela  Krejci
  11. Jacquie Landrum
  12. Cindy Legg
  13. Phyllis McIntosh
  14. Regina Milano
  15. Mary Mollett
  16. Bethanne Mostad
  17. Denise Noseworthy
  18. Monica Shearer
  19. Cheryl Sinn
  20. Diana Smith
  21. Charlene Stone
  22. Michaelyn Stuart
  23. Margaret Taylor
  24. Sequoia Wheeler


Team Members

Lay Director
Maria Richie
Asst Lay Director
Tina Scott
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Anita Gray
Asst Lay Director
(Christian Action)
Ruth Ann Martin
Technology Ashlee Bolin
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Jim Groves
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Geno Washington
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Mary Lou Stephens
Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Rhoda Raglin
Asst Spiritual Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Beth Wyatt
Music Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Marcy Baugh
Asst Music
Lisa Hiner
Prayer Vigil Leader Donna Eastburn
Prayer Vigil Roberta Wolff
Table Leader PJ Danhires
Table Leader Phyliss Milburn
Table Leader Delanna Turley
Table Leader Gail Wright
Table Leader Phyllis Youngerman
Asst Table Leader
(Growth Through Study)
Sarah Brown
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Patricia Walsh
Asst Table Leader
Ginny Whitehouse
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Laura Bauer
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Chastity Ross
Agape Co-Leader Susan Bryant
Agape Co-Leader Matthew Bryant
Agape Cathy Sainato
Agape Maureen Schypalski
Agape Teresa Walker
Agape Susan Waterbury
Agape Jordan Turley
Agape Autie Youngs
Facilities Elijah Burris
Facilities Doug Crossfield
Kitchen Leader Michael Watts
Kitchen Carolyn Caudill
Kitchen Julie Hefner
Kitchen Libby Johnson
Kitchen Kevin Richie

Copyright 2016 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright