Lexington Men's Walk #131

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #131 will be held October 6 - 9, 2016 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk are:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #131 will be TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #131


Walk 131 Men


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #131. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Roger Hook
  2. Michael Colston
  3. John Walker
  4. Richard Lewis
  5. Walter Jourdan
  6. Darrin Beckett
  7. Danny Johnson
  8. Alexander Altman
  9. Charles Goff
  10. James (Mike) Smith
  11. Kelly Breeding
  12. Jason Pridemore
  13. Robert (Barry) Tait
  14. Edgar Hartley
  15. Lee Forrester

Team Members

Lay Director
(4th Day)
Greg Leopold
Asst Lay Director
(Life in Piety)
Dan French
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Randy Greenup
Asst Lay Director
Steve Burris
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Bruce Hiner
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Glenn Walker
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Phil Bradley
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Alan Jackson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
David Dupree
Music Leader Mike Canada
Music Leader Tim Peston
Prayer Vigil Leader Ray Davis
Prayer Vigil Assistant
Wally Briggs
Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Lonnie Watts
Table Leader Adam Davis
Table Leader John Sims
 Table Leader
Michael Watts
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Randy Master
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
David Scott
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
C.J. Leopold
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Vahid Javid
Agape Co-Leader Teresa Walker
Agape Co-Leader Doug Butler
Agape Julia Leopold
Agape Diana Smith
Agape/Facilities Andy Cox
Agape/Facilities Wayne Lewis
Agape/Facilities Amos Stone
Kitchen  Leader Cong Potter
Kitchen Bill Beach
Kitchen Cathy Sainato
Kitchen Mike Abott
Technology Coordinator Ron Devrick

Copyright 2013 - 2016 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright