Lexington Women's Walk #132

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #132 will be held October 13 - 16, 2016 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk are:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #132 will be TBD


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #132


Walk 132


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #132. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Brenda Barbieri
  2. Linda Caudill
  3. Wanda Jordan
  4. Netsie Florence
  5. Rosalind Pheasant
  6. Lyn Lewis
  7. Erica Rumbley
  8. Shelby Stull
  9. Carolyn Gatewood
  10. Angela Hardin
  11. Laura Warren
  12. Angela Taulbee
  13. Joellen Turley
  14. Linda Goforth
  15. Diane Sallee
  16. Mollie Jackson
  17. Melissa Cantor
  18. Katie Pridemore
  19. Leanne Middlebrooks
  20. Judy Anderson
  21. Heidi Nystrom
  22. Terri Sadler
  23. Carol Miller
  24. Aureol Moore
  25. Betsy Bohannan
  26. Candi Barker
  27. Margaret Breeding
  28. Trudy Tait
  29. Alixe Roberts

Team Members

Lay Director
Anita Gray
Asst Lay Director Cheryl Napier
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Pam Werkmeister
Asst Lay Director
Carolyn Wheeler
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Corey Nelson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Karen Hartsfield
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Jacquie Landrum
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Mary Lou Stephens
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Kathy Pitman
Music Leader Marcy Baugh
Prayer Vigil Leader Ginene Randall
Prayer Vigil Assistant
Denese Southgate
Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Shawnee Schoon
Table Leader Donna Eastburn
Table Leader Sharon Ryan
Table Leader
Pam Rye
Table Leader Linda Williams
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Kristin Auble
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Jane Yerace
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Charlotte Krasinski
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Teresa Walker
Asst Table Leader
Virginia Hutton
Asst Table Leader
(Life of Piety)
Denise Noseworthy
Agape Leader Mary Lou Hardie
Agape Stephanie Howson
Agape Debbie Williams
Agape Colleen Davis
Agape/Facilities Leader Ward Schoon
Agape/Facilities W. Glenn Walker
Board Rep Bob Coppings
Kitchen Leader Jallie "Jaylee" Caudill
Kitchen Libby Johnson
Kitchen Carolyn Walker
Kitchen Phyllis McIntosh
Technology Coordinator Charlene Stone

Copyright 2013 - 2016 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright