Lexington Women's Walk #72

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #72 was held March 29 - April 1 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #72 was TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #72

walk72.jpg (59384 bytes)                                          


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #72. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Tanya Rice
  2. Amy Barkman
  3. Becky Watson
  4. Mary Danner-Smith
  5. Jackie Bondurant
  6. Vickie O'Neill
  7. Dianna Vice
  8. Miriam Amaral
  9. Kathy Rosewell
  10. Lavonne Hubbard
  11. Kanisa Huang
  12. Jan Byrd
  13. Sandra Sutton
  14. Michelle Rawdin
  15. Eleanora Bird
  16. Pat Hoeksema
  17. Juanita Jo Yoder
  18. Susan Cole
  19. Cammie Hookom
  20. Jennifer Willoughby
  21. Susan Holliday
  22. Karen Compton
  23. Luci Long
  24. Emilee Boyle
  25. Jennifer Danner
  26. Cheryl Tabler
  27. Aurora Zessin
  28. Cathy Greene
  29. Nancy Brumfield
  30. Martha Caswell
  31. Teresa Sprayberry
  32. Maria Lester
  33. Vicki White
  34. Del Borden

Team Members

Lay Director
Sondra Stakelin
Asst Lay Director
Ruby Baker
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Beckie Sigmon
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Art Leach
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Greg DeSalvatore
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Jerri Williams
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Val Johnson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Ron Young
Lay Director in Training Donna Tremaine
Music Director Ellaine Hartman
Music Assistant Sandra Lawrence
Prayer Vigil Leader Marilyn Butcher
Prayer Vigil Sharon Manley
Table Leader Susan Anderson
Table Leader Robin Maloney
Table Leader Laurie Lanier
Table Leader Pat Draughn
Table Leader Maria Hendrichs
Table Leader
(Body Christ)
Lynn Leach
Asst Table Leader
Cindy Miller
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Peggy Hunt
Asst Table Leader
Elsie Banks
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Donna Moses
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Allutia Miller
Asst Table Leader
Trudy Mills
Agape Leader Marty Sell
Agape Asst. Ruth Burchett
Agape Asst. Pat Alexander
Agape Asst. Terri Sherrow
Agape Asst. Pam Johnson
Agape Asst. Katey Ramsey
Agape Asst Christine Wolcott
Facilities Leader Doug Sell
Facilities Asst. David Brabon
Facilities Asst. Chris Bacon
Kitchen Leader Janet Butler
Kitchen Ann Patterson
Kitchen Dionne Fields

Copyright 2001 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright