Lexington Men's Walk #73

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #73 was held November 1 - 4, 2001 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #73 was "You Are My All in All". 


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #73

walk73.jpg (77615 bytes)


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #73. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Andrew Beeghly
  2. Richard Broaddus
  3. Rene DeBerdt
  4. Andrew Glenn
  5. Gregg Graening
  6. Mike Harris
  7. Kevin Houston
  8. Sam Jelf
  9. Ben Kibler
  10. Judd Lee
  11. Robert Littrell
  12. Grant Mathes
  13. Randy O'Neal
  14. Chris Rajchel
  15. Todd Richards
  16. Greg Shindelbower
  17. Andy Sistruck
  18. Bill Trivisonno
  19. Vaughn Wilbur
  20. James Williams
  21. Chris Wittenberg



Team Members

Lay Director

Jeff Ash

Asst Lay Director
John Miller
Asst Lay Director Harold Mills
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Carl Hudson
(Art Leach)
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Don Mannes
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Stan Schilffarth
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Ben Hahn
Lay Director in Training Harold Burton
Music Director
(Priesthood of all Believers)
Alec Hardy
Asst Music Director Doug Sell
Prayer Vigil Leader Jerry Goerz
Prayer Vigil Assistant Kiluba Nkulu
Prayer Vigil Assistant Wes Eisemann
Table Leader Bill Anderson
Table Leader Fred Marriott
Table Leader
(Fourth Day)
Jeff Chandler
Table Leader Johnny Schiffer
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
David Banks
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Herb Newman
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Matthew Johnson
Asst Table Leader
Bill Crone
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
David Burandt
Asst Table Leader
Mike Coleman
Facilities Leader Herb Southgate
Agape Leader Luther White
Agape Mike Cocanour
Agape Jesse Yoder
Kitchen Leader Don Wright
Kitchen Doug Butler

Copyright 2001 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright