Lexington Women's Walk #74

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #74 was held November 8 - 11 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #74 is "You Are My All in All".


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #74

                 walk74.jpg (83998 bytes)                        


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #74. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Joy Anna Anderson
  2. Barbara Anderson
  3. Jenny Ann Beaumont
  4. Charlene Broaddus
  5. Sandra Brock
  6. Susan Bryant
  7. Rosemary Colley
  8. Cathy Curtis
  9. Gayle Deaton
  10. Catherine Driggers
  11. Amy Fugate
  12. Kim Gibson
  13. Debra Graening
  14. Claure Huestis
  15. Sandy Jelf
  16. Karen Johnson
  17. Angie Kirk
  18. Kristen Lee
  19. Julie Lewis
  20. Linda Lightbourne
  21. Leslie Littrell
  22. Cindy O'Neal
  23. Patrica Carol Rajchel
  24. Rebecca Taulbee
  25. Beverly Thomas
  26. Kyle Anglin Toombs
  27. Melissa Trivisonno
  28. Andrea Weber
  29. Lillian Williams
  30. Annette Wittenberg


Team Members

Lay Director
Donna Tremaine
Asst Lay Director
Katey Ramsey
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Donna Eastburn
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Jerry Beck
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Greg DeSalvatore
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Jerri Williams
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Brian Small
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Alan Jackson
Lay Director in Training Marty Sell
Music Director Denise Martin
Music Assistant Jan Smith
Prayer Vigil Leader Judy McVey
Prayer Vigil Mary Adams
Table Leader Jenny Brown
Table Leader Susan Holliday
Table Leader Tina Hawley
Table Leader Cindy Goodrich
Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Janie Haberlin
Table Leader Maria Hendrichs
Asst Table Leader
Pam Chandler
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Trudy Mills
Asst Table Leader
Marty Wright
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Sharon Meade
Asst Table Leader
(Body Christ)
Joyce Miller
Asst Table Leader
Becky Sigmon
Agape Leader Sue Allis
Agape Asst. Carol Story
Agape Asst. Martha Caswell
Agape Asst. Juanita Jo Yoder
Agape Asst. Jan Byrd
Agape Asst. Dudley Robertson
Facilities Leader Harvey Sigmon
Facilities Asst. Eddie Hayes
Kitchen Leader Jeff Miller
Kitchen Roger Tremaine
Kitchen Harold Mills

Copyright 2001 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright