Lexington Men's Walk #75

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #75 was held April 4 - 7, 2002 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #75 was Sanctuary


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #75

walk75.jpg (77118 bytes)


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #75. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Jon Moore
  2. Jeff Ludwig
  3. Fred Waters
  4. Lynn Shmidt
  5. Todd Sutton
  6. Ralph Compton
  7. Gary Bowling
  8. Keith Perrin
  9. Ted Randall
  10. David Snively
  11. Mike Kramer
  12. Jeff Sharp
  13. Randy Martin
  14. Dwight Looner
  15. Ronald Bonnette



Team Members

Lay Director

Harold Burton

Asst Lay Director
Roger Tremaine
Asst Lay Director Johnny Schiffler
Spiritual Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Gery Perkins
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Kevin Baker
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Means of Grace)
John Verberg
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Jim Foster
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Mark Weigt
Lay Director in Training John Miller
Music Director John Ireson
Prayer Vigil Leader Jesse Yoder
Prayer Vigil Assistant Herbert Southgate
Table Leader
Steve Whyte
Table Leader Dean Cannon
Table Leader Tom McLain
Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Harvey Sigmon
Table Leader Ray Jackson
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
David Heister
Asst Table Leader
Greg Shindlebower
Asst Table Leader
Tim Miller
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Grant Mathes
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
David Bondurant
Agape Leader David Meade
Agape Vic Altabe
Agape Chris Wittenberg
Agape Tim McFarland
Facilities Leader  
Kitchen Leader Dianne Shiffer
Kitchen Ted Gyorffy

Copyright 2002 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright