Lexington Women's Walk #78

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #78 was held November 14 - 17, 2002 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #78 was Amazing Grace.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #78

            walk78.jpg (85375 bytes)                            


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #78. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Babbage, Laura
  2. Bartley, Laura
  3. Beeghly, Juli
  4. Boland, Nancy
  5. Bowen, Glynda
  6. Braunm, Heather
  7. Carman, Yvonne
  8. Cloyd, Sandra
  9. Colliver, Paula
  10. Crosby, Sharon
  11. Farrisee, Jean
  12. Finke, Cathie
  13. Gullett, Carol
  14. Gunby, Julie
  15. Houston, Melody
  16. Houston, Nora
  17. Hudson, Sylvia
  18. Jenkins, Vicky
  19. Johnson, Lois
  20. Klopping, Sara
  21. Lewis, Donna
  22. Martin, Lisa
  23. Martin, Stacy
  24. McCoy, Sheryl
  25. Owens, Kathryn
  26. Pearson, Sharonl
  27. Pinkston, Carol
  28. Rheinsmith, Mildred
  29. Rodesiler, April
  30. Singleton, Debbie
  31. Snively, Maxine
  32. Wade, Kimberly
  33. Wells, Mary
  34. Wolfe, Linda


Team Members

Lay Director
Susan Henthorne
Asst Lay Director
Ginny Bowles
Asst Lay Director
(Life in Piety
Julie Lindemuth
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Carol Whiting
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Val Johnson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Bob Henthorn
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Patricia Davis
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Jim Bird
Lay Director in Training Beckie Sigmon
Music Director Jan Smith
Prayer Vigil Leader Peggy Wells
Prayer Vigil Bonnie Matthews
Table Leader Donna Farmer
Table Leader Susan Holliday
Table Leader Cathy Mathes
Table Leader Missy Trivisonno
Table Leader Deanie Cinnamon
Table Leader Susan Coles
Asst Table Leader
Cindy Goodrich
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Kelly Hamilton
Asst Table Leader
Fredda Hibpshman
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Marla Powers
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Pat Draughn
Asst Table Leader
Sondra Johnson
Agape Leader Bonnie DeSalvatore
Agape Asst. Judie Phelan
Agape Asst. Donna New
Agape Asst. Amy Winn
Agape Asst. Gene Henthorn
Agape Asst Sandi Conley
Facilities Leader Bob New
Kitchen Leader Peggy Whyte
Kitchen Steve Whyte

Copyright 2002 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright