Lexington Women's Walk #82

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #82 will be held November 13-16, 2003 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk will be:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #82 will be You are My King.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #82



The following Pilgrims will participate in Walk #82. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Patsy Black
  2. Wilma D Boggs
  3. Tina Bryant
  4. Michelle Dean
  5. Rita Dodson
  6. Tammy Eichel
  7. Sierra Ensley
  8. Linda Graebe
  9. Laurie Kjernald
  10. Betty Laytart
  11. Natalie Messner
  12. Kathy Milans
  13. Jill Molinari
  14. Gail Pack
  15. Gwen Preston
  16. Anna Puumala
  17. Darla S Russell
  18. Danniel L Sauder
  19. Joyce Shelton
  20. Dawn Sparks
  21. Patricia Walker
  22. Debora K Wise

Team Members

Lay Director
Kelly Hamilton
Asst Lay Director
Fredda Hibpshman
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Donna New
Asst Lay Director
(Growth Through Study)
Amy Winn
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Carol Whiting
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Barbara Whaley
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Jerri Williams
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Greer Jensen
Lay Director in Training Pam Chandler
Music Director
(Body of Christ)
Mary Miller
Music Assistant Ginene Randall
Prayer Vigil Leader Janie Heaberlin
Prayer Vigil Peggy Wells
Table Leader Janelle Lane
Table Leader Sissy Crowe
Table Leader Kim Moore
Table Leader Marty Wright
Table Leader Judy Seitz
Table Leader Nancy Shannon
Asst Table Leader
Carrie Rogers
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Susan Holliday
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Margie Groves
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Sue Allis
Asst Table Leader
Marissa Robinson
Agape/Facilities Co-Leader Greg Williams
Agape/Facilities Co-Leader Matt Williams
Agape/Facilities Co-Leader Terri Sherrow
Agape Asst. Tracy Miller
Agape Asst. LeAnn Long
Agape Asst Mackenzie Crigger
Facilities Steve Montgomery
Kitchen Leader Tim Hamilton
Kitchen Anne Marie Gosser
Kitchen April Thurmond

Copyright 2003 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright