Lexington Men's Walk #83

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #83 will be held March 18-21, 2004 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk will be:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #83 will be TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #83


The following Pilgrims will participate in Walk #83. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Mike Baltenberger
  2. Richie Batson
  3. Brian Begley
  4. Mike Bender
  5. Melvin R. Bowdan
  6. Ben Bowman
  7. Thomas Greider
  8. Phillip Holbrook
  9. Mike Howard
  10. Ronald Johnson
  11. Joe Keyser
  12. Todd Ott
  13. Charles Watson
  14. David Watts
  15. Marjoe Wooten


Team Members

Lay Director
Gary Williams
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Scot Hoeksema
Asst Lay Director
Tim Hamilton
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Fred Wiles
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Chuck Horton
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Jerry Beck
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Bruce Nettleton
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Bill Hughes
Lay Director in Training Jeff Chandler
Music Director Darrell Pittman
Music Assistant Mike Drury
Prayer Vigil Leader Gary G. Williams
Prayer Vigil Assistant  
Table Leader Chris Bacon
Table Leader Jerry Goerz
Table Leader Jan Allis
Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Norm Galloway
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Jay Bourne
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Bill Messner
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Paul Shafer
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Matt Southers
Asst Table Leader
Chris Watts
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Terry Hibpshman
Agape Leader Doug Sell
Agape Fred Vickers
Agape Greg Cutshall
Agape Barry Frazelle
Agape Doug Black
Agape Miguel Molinari
Kitchen Leader Mike Miller
Kitchen Ellis Walker
Kitchen Rhenzi Keys

Copyright 2004 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright