Lexington Men's Walk #87

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #87 was held March 10 - 13, 2005 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #87 was TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #87


The following Pilgrims will participate in Walk #87. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Rich Barker
  2. Perry Barnes
  3. Jacob Diaz
  4. Tom Fossett
  5. Mark Koenig
  6. Jerry Mason
  7. Casey Mc Kenzie
  8. David Meade
  9. Glenn Moore
  10. Mike Snyder

Team Members

Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Scott Hoeksema
Asst Lay Director
Doug Butler
Asst Lay Director
Steve Burris
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Carl Hudson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Coleman Howlett
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Jim Bird
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Don Mannes
Lay Director in Training
(Christian Action)
Tim Hamilton
Music Director John Ireson
Prayer Vigil Leader Tony Hale
Prayer Vigil Assistant Barry Frazelle
Table Leader Paul Southgate
Table Leader Bob Ferguson
Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Gary Williams
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
David Banks
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
David Baugh
Asst Table Leader
David Sorrell
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Ben Bowman
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Charlie Gullett
Technology Assistant Tom Greider
Agape David Watts
Agape Jim Pinkston
Agape Darren Linville
Agape Bruce Maybriar
Agape David Hudson
Kitchen Mike Miller
Kitchen Ellis Walker
Kitchen Miguel Molinari

Copyright 2005 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright