Lexington Women's Walk #92

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #92 was held March 23 - 26, 2006 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #92 was TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #92


The following Pilgrims participated in Walk #92. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Nan Arnett
  2. Mary Baker
  3. Kim Ball
  4. Pam Ball
  5. Crystal Beighle
  6. Dianna Bennett
  7. Dawn Berry
  8. Dawn Brodersen
  9. Sandy Cain
  10. Val Casey
  11. Jessica Couch
  12. Dana Ellis
  13. Ursula Felicicchia
  14. Julie Fichter
  15. Sharon Fulkerson
  16. Valli Givens
  17. Naomi Goins
  18. Margaret Jones
  19. Carol Kays
  20. Bev Kendall
  21. Terri Kendall
  22. Libby Kenney
  23. Dianna Layne
  24. Robyn Mowery
  25. Mary Kathryn Nader
  26. Karen O'Connell
  27. Laurie Pekrul
  28. Karen Riggs
  29. Margaret Riley
  30. Toni Roberts
  31. Jennie Wheeler
  32. Tina Williams
  33. Marcy Yoder


Team Members

Lay Director
Beckie Sigmon
Asst Lay Director
Rita Elder
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Janie Heaberlin
Asst Lay Director Susan Holliday
Spiritual Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir Todd Nelson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Means of Grace)
Donna Jones
Asst Spiritual Dir Dave York
Asst Spiritual Dir Scott Wilson
Lay Director in Training Nancy Shannon
Music Director
(Changing Our World)
Judy Seitz
Asst. Music Judy McVey
Prayer Vigil Leader Marty Wright
Prayer Vigil Carrie Rogers
Table Leader Gail Hester
Table Leader Patricia Walsh
Table Leader Joyce Miller
Table Leader Peggy Legg
Table Leader Merle Rogers
Table Leader Sandy Cloyd
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Kendra Osbourne
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Connie Coppings
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Michelle Holbrook
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Trudy Mills
Asst Table Leader
Denise Martin
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Phyllis Kiser
Agape Leader Peggy Whyte
Agape Asst. Regina Burris
Agape Asst. Marlene Atwood
Agape Asst. Anita Gray
Agape Asst. Jennifer Barber
Agape Asst. Juanita Jo Yoder
Facilities Leader Gary Williams
Facilities Asst. Mike Miller
Kitchen Leader Harold Mills
Kitchen Susan Cole
Kitchen Rita O'Neal
Tech Coordinator Terri Sherrow

Copyright 2006 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright