Lexington Women's Walk #94

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #94 was held November 16 - 19, 2006 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #94 was TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #94


The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #94. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Gerry Baker
  2. Jeri Bryant
  3. Molly Burlew
  4. Joan Darbee
  5. Karen Fast
  6. Ellen Fore
  7. Martha Gamble
  8. Teresa Hearn
  9. Sarah Hood
  10. Karen Horton
  11. Cyndy Leasor
  12. Liz Lyons
  13. Betty Messenger
  14. Andrea Miller
  15. Michelle Morris
  16. Kelli Raymundo
  17. Vicki Singleton
  18. Christy Terry
  19. Teresa Thomas
  20. Margaret Thornberry
  21. Jenny True
  22. Debbie Turner
  23. Lisa Turner
  24. Mary Twitty
  25. Karen Warford
  26. Suzanne Watkins
  27. Carrie Wheeler

Team Members

Lay Director
Nancy Shannon
Asst Lay Director
Dee Hunter
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Susan Barrett
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Jerry Beck
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Debbie Wallace-Padgett
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Guy Moyer
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Jerri Williams
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
John Hatton
Lay Director in Training Donna Eastburn
Music Director Patricia Walsh
Asst. Music
(Body of Christ)
Marcy Yoder
Prayer Vigil Leader Denise Bryant
Prayer Vigil Donna New
Table Leader Stacy Horst
Table Leader Loretta Barnes
Table Leader Donna Eastburn
Table Leader Wanda Goerz
Table Leader Sharon Crosby
Table Leader Judy Seitz
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Fredda Hibpshman
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Libby Kenny
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Joy Hannan
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Karen Compton
Asst Table Leader
June LeMaster
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Marty Wright
Agape Leader Sissy Crowe
Agape Asst. Susan Bryant
Agape Asst. Kathy Rosewell
Agape Asst. Ashley Crowe
Agape Asst. Sandy Cain
Agape Asst. Dana Ellis
Facilities Leader Bill Anderson
Facilities Asst. J.J. Jackson
Kitchen Ken Hahn
Kitchen Martha Hahn
Kitchen Brenda Sloan
Tech Coordinator Terri Dowdy

Copyright 2006 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright