Lexington Men's Walk #95

Lexington Men's Walk to Emmaus #95 was held March 15-18, 2007 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this Walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Men's Walk #95 was TBD. 


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #95


The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #95. Please pray that these men may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Gerald Badger
  2. Rick Bottom
  3. Jay Endicott
  4. Dave Evans
  5. Gary Gregory
  6. Karl Guynn
  7. Cliff Jackson
  8. Lenny Marr
  9. Matt McKay
  10. Brendan O'Sullivan
  11. Theo Prince
  12. Paul Sainato
  13. Jon Vaughn
  14. Matt Wall
  15. George Wolffbrandt
  16. Tim Woods


Team Members

Lay Director
Tim Miller
Asst Lay Director
(Fourth Day)
Bill Anderson
Asst Lay Director
Tony Hale
Spiritual Director
(Sanctifying Grace)
Bob Coppings
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
John Williams
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Ed Goins
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Chuck Beighle
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Means of Grace)
Bruce Nettleton
Lay Director in Training Jeff Miller
Music Director Jesse Yoder
Asst Music Jim Pinkston
Prayer Vigil Leader David Baugh
Prayer Vigil Assistant Ray Werkmeister
Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Doug Butler
Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Harold Burton
Table Leader Ted Gyorffy
Table Leader Jeff Miller
Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Gary Williams
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Harold Mills
Asst Table Leader Darryl Hofe
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Ben Bowman
Asst Table Leader
Jerry Goerz
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Doug Sell
Agape/Facilities Leader Norm Galloway
Agape Chuck Rogers
Agape Ben Thomas
Agape Joe McVey
Agape Terry Burlew
Agape Gary Bowling
Agape Aaron Samson
Presentation Technician Keith Wright
Kitchen David Wolf
Kitchen . Greg Williams
Kitchen Leader Ken Hall

Copyright 2007 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright