Lexington Women's Walk #96

Lexington Women's Walk to Emmaus #96 was held March 22-25, 2007 at Asbury Theological Seminary.

Community events for this walk were:

The theme song for Lexington Women's Walk #96 was TBD.


Pilgrims and Team of Walk #96


The following Pilgrims are participating in Walk #96. Please pray that these women may fully experience the power of God's Grace before, during and after their 72 hour Walk to Emmaus.

  1. Eva Baber
  2. Rita Badger
  3. Jennifer Brown
  4. Jennifer Caldwell
  5. Christine Endicott
  6. Jan Epperson
  7. Elizabeth Evans
  8. Martha Hampton
  9. Tracy Heisler
  10. Sue Hufnagel
  11. Jessica Larson
  12. Christy McKay
  13. Dawn Mulazim
  14. Linda Murray
  15. Lindy Nettleton
  16. Billie Newton
  17. Tiffany Nix
  18. Cheryl Pulley
  19. Sherry Robinson
  20. Cathy Sainato
  21. Molly Vaughn
  22. Jo Watson
  23. Tracy Woods
  24. Kitty Young 

Team Members

Lay Director
Donna Eastburn
Asst Lay Director
Connie Coppings
Asst Lay Director
(4th Day)
Kathy Rosewell
Spiritual Director
(Means of Grace)
Alan Jackson
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Prevenient Grace)
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Justifying Grace)
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Obstacles to Grace)
Donna Jones
Asst Spiritual Dir
(Sanctifying Grace)
Lay Director in Training Fredda Hibpshman
Music Director Marcy Yoder
Asst. Music
Mary Baker
Prayer Vigil Leader Carol Frazelle
Prayer Vigil Molly Burlew
Table Leader Trudy Mills
Table Leader Susie Galloway
Table Leader Wanda Miller
Table Leader Sallie Stebleton
Table Leader Nancy Clayton
Table Leader Pam Werkmeister
Asst Table Leader
(Changing Our World)
Robert Wolff
Asst Table Leader
(Growth through Study)
Karen Riggs
Asst Table Leader
(Priesthood of All Believers)
Geri Ash
Asst Table Leader
(Christian Action)
Merlene Rodgers
Asst Table Leader
(Body of Christ)
Martha Hahn
Asst Table Leader
(Life in Piety)
Regina Burns
Agape Leader Marty Sell
Agape Michelle Morris
Agape Libby Kenney
Agape Sarah Hood
Agape Teresa Thomas
Agape Nancy Wall
Facilities Leader Doug Butler
Facilities Asst Andrea Miller
Facilities Asst. Tony Hale
Facilities Asst. Rahsaan Berry
Kitchen Peggy Whyte
Kitchen Charlene Frederich
Kitchen Mary Twitty
Tech Coordinator
Teri Dowdy

Copyright 2007 by the Lexington Emmaus Community
WebMaster is Don Wright